## NYSO DKG OMEGA CHAPTER COMMITTEES 2022-2024

## **BUSINESS COMMITTEES**

#### **Nominations**

**Co-Chairs:** Jan Wright, Phyllis Frantel **Members:** Della Ludwig, Mary Shelley

Audit: Cindy Myers, Jennifer Bay

#### **Communications & Marketing**

Co-Chairs: Jan Wright, Gail Frances Burr

#### **Historical Records**

Chair: Denny Clark

## Website:

Chair: Mary-Martha Harvey

## Membership:

**Co-Chairs:** Lynda John, Kerry Smartt **Members:** Cheryl Fisher, Jennifer Bay

#### Finance:

**Co-Chairs:** Phyllis Frantel, Judy Kiehle **Members:** Helene Goodberlet, Denny Clark, Linda Upchurch

## **Standing Rules:**

**Co-Chairs:** Peg Snyder, Kay Van Deusen **Members:** Jerry Fletcher, Lois Ludwig

## World Fellowship:

**Co-Chairs:** Cindy Lynch, Adelle M. Wadsworth **Member:** Cindy Myers

## Scholarship & Grants-in-Aid:

**Co-Chairs:** Tammy Olmstead, Mary King **Members:** Peg Snyder, Mary Dorgan

# **MISSION & PURPOSE COMMITTEES**

*The* Educational Excellence Committee develops the program with the first and second vice presidents. The chairs of blue titled committees are on the Educational Excellence Committee.

#### **Personal/Professional Growth)**

**Co-Chairs:** Janalee Weaver, Renee Durso **Members:** Judy Western Farris, Marilyn Nicholson, Michelle Hodgeman

#### **Legislation/US Forum**

Chair: Christine Bennett Member: Dr. Marla Iversen

#### <u>Cheer</u>

**Co-Chairs:** Sally Maxson, Sharry Cirulli **Members:** Mary Cherniss, Jackie Johnson, Lydia Berrong, Cindy Avery

#### **Ceremonies**

Co-Chairs: Alice Looney, Wendy Ryder

**Members:** Heather Kerr, Erica Hasselstrom, Jerry Fletcher, Judy Western Farris, Sharry Cirulli, Kristen M Lamson

#### Art & Music

**Co-Chairs:** Gail Rumsey, Deb Poplasky **Members:** Lisa Carey, Jill Ann Fogel

**Fundraising/Auction** 

**Co-Chairs:** Evie Bottorf, Kay Van Deusen **Members:** Anne Forbes, Karen Busby, Kristin Jabara

**East Central Area Council Representative** Kristen Carr